Remaining time: 

Important information

Age restriction

2+

Child policy
Children under 2 will not be admitted and under 14s must be accompanied by an adult.
Running time
2hr 20 min (inc interval)
Performance dates
11 December 2019 - 29 December 2019
Special notice
The appearance of any particular performer cannot be guaranteed. *Please note Danny Dyer will not be playing the following performances: Wednesday 11 December - 7pm, Monday 16 December - 1pm, Thursday 19 December - 1.30pm, Thursday 19 December - 7pm, Friday 20 December - 2pm, Thursday 26 December - 2pm, Friday 27 December - 2pm, Friday 27 December - 7pm. *Please note Rylan Clark-Neal will not be performing at the following performances: Friday 13th December - 7.00pm, Saturday 14th December - 2.00pm, Saturday 21st December - 2.00pm, Thursday 26th December - 2.00pm, Saturday 28th December - 2.00pm.

Nativity! The Musical Customer Reviews

5 / 5 (117 customer reviews)

MRS JULIA C SKELTON

18 hours ago

Wonderful show. My 10 year old son and I loved every minute.

Vanessa Everitt

20 hours ago

Great show, overpriced tickets, Sharon Osborne hardly seen - not needed!



Next Available Performances of Nativity! The Musical

TODAY is 15th December 2019

Powered by

London Theatre Direct